program image
Link copied to clipboard

WSK Super Master Series

1 seasons1 episodes
  • Season (newest)
  • Season (oldest)
  • Date added (newest)
  • Date added (oldest)
  • Original date (newest)
  • Original date (oldest)


The WSK Super Master Series is a kart racing competition organised by the WSK. Its inaugural season took place in 2010. Today, the series holds championships in four karting categories: KZ2, OK, OKJ and 60 Mini. Notable champions have been Formula One drivers Antonio Giovinazzi and Max Verstappen.


Program nameWSK Super Master Series
Number of seasons1
Number of episodes1
CategoryRacing coverage