program image
Link copied to clipboard

BP Supercars All Stars Eseries

1 seasons20 episodes
  • Season (newest)
  • Season (oldest)
  • Date added (newest)
  • Date added (oldest)
  • Original date (newest)
  • Original date (oldest)


The BP Supercars All Stars Eseries will take place via the iRacing computer simulation platform, running over approximately 10 rounds from April 8.

Supercars drivers will contest the races from their respective homes, with a champion to be awarded at the end of the series.


Program nameBP Supercars All Stars Eseries
Number of seasons1
Number of episodes20
CategoryRacing coverage